I have a puppy now so posting on my blog is low on the list, but above laundry. So I’m posting… dirty.

I know it’s been a long time since my last post but DUDE! Having a puppy, is like having a baby! Shut up all my mother friends out there!! At least you can put diapers on yours… not that I didn’t try… but that’s for another blog.

SO! Here’s a quick photo montage of the adorableness that is my pup Orko.  Never fear, I’m writing real posts soon, but I seriously need to do laundry, I’ve even moved past the D League… nough said.

Image

I Love Yellow Leaves!!!

Image

Dude… what happened to my yellow leaves!

Image

I LOVE PEANUT BUTTER!!

Image

Peanut Butter makes me sleepy

About But That's For Another Blog

Wifey, Blogger, Cat Slave, New Puppy Mommy, Huge Nerd, and One Hellofafriend! (Seriously, I have references). SHINY!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I have a puppy now so posting on my blog is low on the list, but above laundry. So I’m posting… dirty.

  1. So cute. (and they are like hyperactive 2 year olds) Thank goodness for peanut butter and Kongs

  2. Ms. PC says:

    So cute! Totally worth neglecting your blog for. I’ve neglected mine for less (tired, corporate firewall, forgot).

Leave a Reply

