Don’t Ya Wish Your Bestie Was Awesome Like Mine!?!?!

So I drank all the Gin in the house… stop judging… okay judge a little, I would.

So being funny, and pretty drunk, I sent my bestie Ashley a text with a photo of me with an empty glass and the wording “Send Help! I’m out of Gin!!”.

And being the awesomest bestie that she is, she didn’t just text back “Honey, I think it’s time to admit you may have an empty glass problem” or “I only send help when Gin texts that it’s out of Mona” NO!

She texted… well I’ll just show you cause words DO NOT give it justice!

squirrel

 

Yes, Ashley’s name is Pond on my phone… go you for noticing!

I give my favorite people alter ego nerd names on my phone contact list. I got a Pond, Buffy, River, Doctor, and God… to be fair God requested her name.

About But That's For Another Blog

Wifey, Blogger, Cat Slave, New Puppy Mommy, Huge Nerd, and One Hellofafriend! (Seriously, I have references). SHINY!!
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Don’t Ya Wish Your Bestie Was Awesome Like Mine!?!?!

  1. Ashley aka "Pond" says:

    Dontcha wish your best friend was hot like me… Oh wait :D

  2. Eileen DeBarge Davis says:

    :) Fun :)

  3. RageMichelle says:

    Ha! That is awesome!

Leave a Reply

