Death by Toilette Paper Avalanche… I Always Knew That Would be the Way I Would Go.

So long story short… hahahhahahahaha, sorry sorry I’ve just never started a story that way.  I mean the best part is the long part… THAT’S WHAT SHE SAID!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA… Sorry, I’m still hitting the leftover Halloween candy pretty hard.

SO, as I was saying, the story… my work has started these tower gardens to help everyone eat healthy in the office.  Lawdan and I have been placed in charge of making things grow, I HUGE mistake. It’s basically like watching the 3 stooges garden, but one was killed along the way in some weird weed wacker accident.  Anywho, this is probably why my work decided to start filming us and has made our “urban farming” journey into a webisode.

So the first 2 episodes were very entertaining and educational, but the 3rd episode brought to light the way I’m pretty certain I will be killed… toilette paper avalanche… IT’S A REAL THING PEOPLE!!!!

About But That's For Another Blog

Wifey, Blogger, Cat Slave, New Puppy Mommy, Huge Nerd, and One Hellofafriend! (Seriously, I have references). SHINY!!
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Death by Toilette Paper Avalanche… I Always Knew That Would be the Way I Would Go.

  1. Floor design, shoes, wild people, and farming (sort of) and toilette paper attacks lurking. nothing to wilt about!

Leave a Reply

