Texting, Keeping My Marriage Alive and Funny as Hell

So I’ve been gathering a smoregusboard (well that word just destroyed my spell check) of awesome/funny/horrifying texts from Hubby that I always want to blog about… but never actually do… I know shocker, that’s so unlike me…

But the last couple of days he’s really gone above and beyond and these gems must be shared with the world! … or at least my loyal couple of followers.

ps Hubby is Tony… just so there’s no confusion.

pss His name has been crossed out as he doesn’t want people who know him to know that he’s face palming Captain Picard… SOME people would find that an honor… but whatever.

Okay, so this one started because I was bored, he was at work late, my computer was too slow downloading Guild Wars 2, there were way too many bottles of wine in the fridge, and I was creating my own drinking game…

1176362_10151816306314919_1038613260_n   1176363_10151816306409919_1890598140_n

Then theres’ the classic Star Wars attempt at love declaration, that changed to modern Pride and Prejudice quoting, and finished off with inappropriate use of car washing towels…

photo   photo (1)   photo (2)

UPDATE!
I just realized my last blog was about a text from Hubby… and after I made a big deal about NOT posting his texts… I really need to try keep up to date with my own blog… 

images

About But That's For Another Blog

Wifey, Blogger,Dog Mom, Huge Nerd, and One Hellofafriend! (Seriously, I have references). SHINY!!
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Texting, Keeping My Marriage Alive and Funny as Hell

  1. Kaela Moore says:

    Hans Slowlo.
    Cracking up. 🙂

  2. I used to send texts that were supposedly from my cat. Weird, I know.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.